New Zealand Institute of Medical Radiation Technology
Upcoming events..
Mon 6 Jun, 8:00 a.m.
UKRC & UKRO Combined Congress
Mon 11 Jul, 8:00 a.m.
Australasian Association of Educators in Medical R
Mon 15 Aug, 8:00 a.m.
X-Ray - Combined Chest & Emergency Interpretation
Fri 19 Aug, 8:00 a.m.
2016 NZIMRT Annual Conference
Thu 1 Sep, 1:00 a.m.
Postgraduate Certificate/Diploma/MSc. in Advanced
Fri 9 Sep, 1:00 p.m.
Leading the Way: International Radiographer Advanc
Fri 16 Sep, 8:00 a.m.
32nd Japan Conference of Radiological Technologist
Thu 20 Oct, 8:00 a.m.
19th ISRRT World Congress
Fri 18 Nov, 8:00 a.m.
2016 SABR Symposium
Thu 24 Nov, 8:00 a.m.
Pyschosocial Oncology New Zealand
View all events

Striving for Excellence within our Profession

NZIMRT is the professional organisation representing Medical Radiation Technologists and Radiation Therapists in New Zealand.

NZIMRT strives to ensure excellence in the practice of the profession by:

  • Ensuring professional representation in all areas pertaining to the practice of Medical Radiation Technology and Radiation Therapy.

  • Encouraging excellence of practice, through the sharing and seeking of knowledge, within the profession and beyond.

Log in using the form at the top right to access registered member features such as: Discussion Board/Forum, Modality Groups, Forms and Publications, News.  If you need to gain access and don't yet have an account, please click here.

Click on the pages to the left to expand and see more items.

 

 

 

Copyright © 2016 New Zealand Institute of Medical Radiation Technology, All rights reserved.   Website designed by 3Bit.